Board of Directors

Ed Clements, President

The Alzheimer's Texas* Board of Directors oversees the programmatic activities of the chapter, leads financial decisions and takes an active role in fundraising. Each year between January and May, the Nominating Committee seeks at least 3 new members to replace those members whose terms are expiring. If you are interested in the qualifications for service, wish to nominate yourself or another individual, please forward contact and resume information to: [email protected]

Ed Clements, President
Laura Beuerlein, Vice President
Ava Late, Treasurer
Sunny Smith, Secretary
Julie Crenshaw
Marci S. Dell
Marion Gillcrist
Rita Hortenstine
Char Hu, Ph.D.
Bobby Jenkins
Sheri Krause
DK Reynolds

Mailing Address:
7719 Wood Hollow Drive, Suite 157
Austin, TX 78731-1626
(512) 241-0420
(512) 241-0430 Fax
(800) 367-2132
Email Contact: [email protected]

Meet Our Team

Ms. Nicole Duntsch
Help Line & Support Specialist
[email protected]

Ms.Mica Alvarado
Program and Support Specialist
[email protected]

Ms. Tyler Shinn
Constituent and Event Specialist
[email protected]

Ms. Clare Culwell
Constituent and Event Support
[email protected]